Daily Prompt: Pleased

Pleased to be home, pleased to be in the comforts of my own home, with all of it’s unfinished projects, cleaning, work to do, I am SO pleased to come home to my dog who loves me, and my husband who also truly missed me, then finally, my much anticipated first delivery of Fix Stitch, a personally stylized 5 piece coordinated wardrobe based on information given as to my needs, and body type.

I am surprised and happy with the end result, and love the jacket, and knot necklace that perfectly fits the wardrobe, and many other items I already own, and amazingly it is less than 200.00 for the 5 pieces, and nice quality items, I received a mult-icolor fit and flare skirt, with this season’s baby blue color, and a grey heathered soft patch elbow blazer/jacket,  as well as a grey/honey bi-colored blouse/top, and a beautiful berry colored comfy, sleeveless dress that coordinates well with other pieces I have, I am 100% satisfied with price quality and service of the stylist chosen.

So I am 100% pleased with the gifts of coming home,  and now I am fashionably ready for the holiday weekend.

About rsrwrn2014

Married, RN x 30+ years, fashion in a bathrobe lifestyle resulted from my lifestyle outside of work. Although I love fashion, beauty, and all things style related, the major portion of my days don't allow for fashion/style. I wear nursing uniforms, and sneakers mostly. I love make-up, clothes, hairstyles/color so much......I'm a frustrated fashionista. I blog to talk about my thoughts on being fashionable, and I find pleasure in all things that are designed to make us feel more beautiful.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daily Prompt: Pleased

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Pleased | rsrwrnblog

Leave a Reply

